Skip to Page Content

PAHRA Election Results

    October 30, 2018

    And the election results are in!  Thank you to all who participated in the recent PAHRA elections, and to those who came forward to run for our open positions for the 2019 term. 


    And the winners are:   Toni Johnson, Treasurer

                                        Denise Merritt, Workforce Readiness Director

                                        Lavinia Nowasieski, SHRM Foundation Director

                                        Melissa Fousek, Diversity Director


    The current board members will continue to serve in their respective roles. 


    We look forward to seeing everyone at the November PAHRA meeting.


    Arlene Seagraves, SHRM-CP, PHR

    President, Prescott Area Human Resources Association